The New Hampshire CTO Council is a sub-organization of NHSTE focusing on district leadership. NHSTE’s Mission is “to inspire teaching and learning by making connections among people, programs, and resources that build and support the use of technology within the educational community. NHSTE provides a structure for linking educators across the state to share the effective application of emerging technologies in New Hampshire schools.” As such, NHSTE feels that becoming a CoSN State Chapter will provide K-12 technology leaders in New Hampshire with valuable management, technology planning, and community building resources.
Kyle Hancock, Chair
Joshua Olstad, Past Chair
Holly Doe, Chair Elect
Jeff Kessler, NHSTE Liaison
Brenda Colameta, Membership
Deb Boisvert, Treasurer
Contact: Joshua Olstad,
New Hampshire