Indiana CTO Council was formed in 2009 to establish a CoSN state chapter. The chapter's purpose is to enhance the skill set for chief technology officers in Indiana school districts through professional development and effective use of technology to enhance teaching and learning. The Indiana Chief Technology Officer Council was approved in October 2009 as CoSN's 11th state chapter.

Adela Dickey, President
Director of Technology, Northwest Allen County Schools

Rob Tidrow, Chair Elect
Chief Operations Officer, Richmond Community Schools

Stacy Mauser, Secretary
Chief Operations Officer, Evansville Vanderburgh Schools

Bruce Johnson, Treasurer
Chief Technology Officer, Plymouth Community School Corporation

Jason Bailey, Non Voting Board Member
Senior eLearning Strategist, Indiana Department of Education

Don Chase, Executive Board Member
Director of Technology, Southwest Allen County Schools

Pete Just, Ex-Officio Member
Chief Technology Officer, M.S.D. of Wayne Township

Mike Jamerson, Ex-Officio Member
Director of Technology, Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation

Contact: Adela Dickey,